The NRL has announced the rosters for all 17 clubs for the 2024 season, with several big names making moves. The Bulldogs have signed Jake Turpin and Drew Hutchison from the Roosters, as well as Dolphins prop Poasa Faamausili and Knights utility Kurt Mann. The Broncos have recruited Fletcher Baker from the Roosters, while the Raiders have brought in Jamal Fogarty. David Fifita’s contract with the Titans has been revealed to include player option clauses. The Storm have retained Tepai Moeroa, Grant Anderson, and Dean Ieremia. The Dolphins have added Herbie Farnworth and Tom Flegler from the Broncos, and the Sea Eagles have recruited Corey Waddell. The Panthers have signed Daine Laurie and Paul Alamoti, and the Warriors have brought in Chanel Harris-Tavita. The Dragons have signed Hame Sele and Kyle Flanagan, and the Tigers have recruited Jayden Sullivan, Aidan Sezer, Latu Fainu, and Samuela Fainu. The Rabbitohs have added Jai Arrow and Tom Burgess, and the Roosters have signed Fletcher Baker and Spencer Leniu.

The Wolves have signed Viliame Vailea from the Warriors, while the Knights have added Kai Pearce-Paul, Will Pryce, and Tom Jenkins. The Eels have recruited Kelma Tuilagi and Morgan Harper, and the Sharks have brought in Jameison Taumoa-Brown and Daniel Atkinson. The Cowboys have signed Jake Clifford and Viliame Vailea, and the Rabbitohs have added Sean Keppie and Taane Milne. The Raiders have brought in Simi Sasagi, and the Tigers have added Hame Sele and Kyle Flanagan. The Storm have signed Xavier Coates and Tepai Moeroa, and the Titans have brought in Keenan Palasia. The Bulldogs have signed Stephen Crichton, Blake Taaffe, Bronson Xerri, and Jaeman Salmon, while the Dragons have added Kyle Flanagan. The Tigers have signed Latu Fainu and Samuela Fainu, and the Warriors have recruited Chanel Harris-Tavita. The Knights have added Kai Pearce-Paul, Will Pryce, and Tom Jenkins, and the Eels have brought in Kelma Tuilagi and Morgan Harper. The Sharks have signed Jameison Taumoa-Brown and Daniel Atkinson, and the Cowboys have added Jake Clifford and Viliame Vailea. The Rabbitohs have brought in Sean Keppie and Taane Milne, and the Raiders have added Simi Sasagi.

By admin